The Board of Directors of the World Association of Laporte’s & St-Georges is responsible for the recruitment of new members, the organization of the Association’s activities, including its publications, as well as for the pursuing of the Association’s objectives. The Board is composed of four executive members and meets monthly.

Current Board Members:

President Mr Baxter D. Laporte

Vice-president Mr. Sylvain Laporte

Vice-president  Mrs. Ghislaine l’Abbé

Secretary Mr. Marcel Laporte

Treasurer Mrs. Madeleine T. Laporte

Administrator Mrs. Diane St-Georges


Ms. Kim Ouellette

Genealogy, Database and External Auditor:
Mr. Jean L. Laporte

Bulletin, database, translation and communication with the English-speaking visitors and members:
Mr Baxter D. Laporte

Mr. Michael J. Laporte

Ralliement 2007:
Mrs Line Laporte


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial